New, Used, Rebuilt, and Salvage Chipper Parts

Trevor Balgavy

I started out as an equipment and small engine mechanic, from there I got my engineering degree and worked as the Prototype Design Engineer for Dynamic Manufacturing for 6 years through 3 different owners. Now I am a Design Engineer / Parts representative for Landmark Machinery in Mt. Pleasant, MI where we service and sell new, used, rebuilt, and salvage parts for woodchippers and stump grinders. If you have anything you need parts for don't hesitate to contact me!

A few of the items we have include:

knives
anvils
feedwheels
feed wheel motors
rebuilt chipper disks and drums
engine parts (Cat, Perkins, Deutz, Ford, Cummins, John Deere, Kubota)
cluthes and clutch parts (NACD, Rockford, Auto, Twin Disc)
stump grinder teeth

Pretty much anything you would need for your Morbark, Bandit, Dynamic, Woodchuck, or Vermeer Chipper!

Merle Nelson

Ahhh, cool. I always thought someone should be doing this. Googled and re-googled trying to find a business like you a couple of years ago.

I will bookmark and recommend. Thanks, Merle.

grappleyarder

...Parts representative for Landmark Machinery...
I have dealt with Landmark for a few years given the pretty poor dealer representation in Canada for Morbark. Todd, the boss, has always been the one on the phone or doing the deals.

I rebearinged our 2400xl drum a couple of winters ago, bearing pillow blocks turned out to be spun. They had some good used ones warehoused and had them to me in no time. Knowledgeable and helpful I've had great service.

Welcome Trevor

Trevor Balgavy

Where do you find all your parts?
It depends, we source a lot of the purchase parts from the original manufacturers like bearings, pumps, etc. We fab a lot of our own fabricated parts, and we have a pretty decent size salvage yard of chippers that we pull from.

treevet