Climber looking for work anywhere

Arborschrags

I’m a climber with three years of experience in Atlanta, Ga and I’m looking for a new set of challenges in a new environment. Looking for something more permanent than contracted. I’m used to working with large trees in tight city scrapes, I have a lot of experience with crane work, technical rigging applications and a few hours of operation on an Omni spider lift. I have my own climbing gear, rigging gear and chainsaws. I have a valid drivers liscens (no CDL but I’m comfortably driving chipper trucks + trailer and willing to obtain a CDL)
Line clearance certified
Aerial rescue certified
CPR certified
I’ll be taking my ISA Certification exam in two weeks
Will travel

Josh
Jschrager88@gmail.com
(404)375-5587

Last edited:

flyingsquirrel25

Where do you think you would like to go? In a couple weeks we intend on putting a job posting out in hopes to fill a new position by the middle of March. No later than the beginning of April.

Tr33Climb3r

I know there would be a few companies up here in Wisconsin that would love to have a talk with you. If you would like any help with the Wisconsin area give me a call. 920.362.6388

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

JD3000

Most well-known member
Columbus market has some excellent companies as well in a growing metro area if you're thinking of the frozen North.

ShawnMont

I know there would be a few companies up here in Wisconsin that would love to have a talk with you. If you would like any help with the Wisconsin area give me a call. 920.362.6388

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk