Potential ramrod mini skid steer buyers beware

I ordered a mini skidsteer from ramrod back in December, now it's the end of March. I have called them many times and left messages, apparently the phones that they have only take in calls, they never call you back. The customer service is horrible. When I bought the machine back in December I was told it would take about 2 weeks to get my machine. It is now coming up on 5 months, still nothing. This is very frustrating to say the least. The machines work great this will be the 5th ramrod I will own, if it ever gets here (considering I paid for it in full back in december). I'm pretty easy to deal with but this not the way to treat a repeat customer or any customer for that matter. I'm a business owner, if I treated customers like this I would be laughed out of town.

96coal449

Try this but use my example to your advantage. I was a customer to a lawyer for a minor traffic ticket that I got from a bad cop. I called the prominent lawyer of the area. Talked to the secretary and left a message. No call back. A week goes by. Now I really wanted to do business with this guy because he was also a judge of the same court and I know how the money game goes so ..... I leave a second message with the sec and state my court date's coming up. 5 more days go by and now I'm kind pissed so I call back with intentions of telling him off. I get an answering machine so I take a couple of breaths and wait.
BEEP ..... ''My name is Craig and this is my 3rd unsuccessful call at getting my case into your office. Since you are forcing me to look elsewhere you can disregard this message. Just remember one bad referral is worth ten good ones."