Hiring an Experienced Foreman in Portland, OR

Discussion in 'Job Finder' started by arborist32, Feb 13, 2018.

1. arborist32

arborist32 New Member

The ideal candidate will have 2-3 years of experience in the green industry and has a current CDL or ability to attain a CDL with additional company supplied training.

Top wages as well as benefits and all equipment is provided. Please respond if you are ready to work with a safe and professional team. We are willing to pay for relocation costs if it is the right fit. Year round work and overtime opportunities available.

BENEFITS
    PAID VACATION AND HOLIDAY, PRODUCTION AND SAFETY BONUS, MEDICAL, DENTAL, 401K.

TimBr likes this.
  2. JontreeHI

JontreeHI Well-Known Member

I am a licensed bonded and insured contract climber, if you need a hand in the interim.
    Thanks and good luck!

TimBr likes this.
  3. James Beede

James Beede New Member

Hi my name is Russel and I have extensive experience in the tree industry. I am looking for something immediately due to our situation here in Santa Rosa Ca.
    I

I have extensive experience in the tree industry. I have been building crews for a long time. I am in top shape, I am a technical climber for rigging tree removals, I am knowledable with many years of practical experience in the art of proper pruning . I can operate any of your various skidsteers, bucket trucks or other ariel platforms. Due to our situation here in santa Rosa Ca. We are looking for immediate relocation. My whole set up is mobile and I have all my own tools

TimBr likes this.
  4. James Beede

James Beede New Member

my number is 281-739-1486

5. southsoundtree

southsoundtree Well-Known Member

@arborist32

By the way James, as you look new to TB, I thought I'd let you know that using the tag above will send a notification to the Original Poster.

If you click on arborist 32's avatar picture, you will have an option to "Start a Conversation". This is a private, direct exchange between you two.